Upcoming Seminars

Eric Furst, University of Delaware
Thursday, December 11, 2014
NCSU Centennial Campus | Monteith Research Center #313 @ 4:30pm

Past Seminars

Joerg Lahann
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Schiciano A | 4:30pm
Jennifer Irvin
Thursday, November 6, 2014
NCSU Centennial Campus | Monteith Research Center #313 @ 4:30pm
Bradley Olsen
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Teer 203 | 3:00pm
Ryan Hayward
Thursday, September 25, 2014
NCSU Centennial Campus | Monteith Research Center #313 @ 4:30pm
Renko De Vries
Friday, April 25, 2014
FCIEMAS Schiciano Auditorium Side A | 3:30pm
Jonathan Wilker
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Duke University, Schiciano Side B | 4:30pm
Ravi Sharma
Thursday, March 27, 2014
North Carolina State University, EB1, Room 3018 | 4:30pm
Jens Rieger, Ph.D.
Monday, March 3, 2014
Duke University, Teer 115 | 12:00 noon
Thomas Fischer
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Duke University, Schiciano B | 4:30pm
Alfred J. Crosby
Thursday, February 6, 2014
Duke University Schiciano B | 4:30pm