Upcoming Seminars

Niels Holten-Anderson, MIT
TBD
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Schiciano A | 4:30pm
Phil Messersmith, University of California Berkeley
TBD
Thursday, February 5, 2015
North Carolina State University Campus | 4:30pm
Atul Parikh, University of California Davis
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Schiciano A | 4:30pm
Lisa Biswal, Rice University
TBD
Thursday, March 5, 2015
North Carolina State University Campus | 4:30pm
Rohit Pappu, Washington University St. Louis
TBD
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Schiciano A | 4:30pm
Yadong Yin, University of California Riverside
TBD
Thursday, April 16, 2015
North Carolina State University | 4:30pm

Past Seminars

Eric Furst
Thursday, December 11, 2014
NCSU Centennial Campus | Monteith Research Center #313 @ 4:30pm
Joerg Lahann
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Schiciano A | 4:30pm
Jennifer Irvin
Thursday, November 6, 2014
NCSU Centennial Campus | Monteith Research Center #313 @ 4:30pm
Bradley Olsen
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Teer 203 | 3:00pm
Ryan Hayward
Thursday, September 25, 2014
NCSU Centennial Campus | Monteith Research Center #313 @ 4:30pm
Renko De Vries
Friday, April 25, 2014
FCIEMAS Schiciano Auditorium Side A | 3:30pm
Jonathan Wilker
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Duke University, Schiciano Side B | 4:30pm
Ravi Sharma
Thursday, March 27, 2014
North Carolina State University, EB1, Room 3018 | 4:30pm
Karen L. Wooley
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Duke University, Schiciano B | 4:30pm
Jens Rieger, Ph.D.
Monday, March 3, 2014
Duke University, Teer 115 | 12:00 noon
Thomas Fischer
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Duke University, Schiciano B | 4:30pm