Upcoming Seminars

Efie Kokkoli, University of Minnesota
Thursday, February 11, 2016
The Edge Workshop Room - Duke University | 11:00am
Nicholas Abbott, University of Wisconsin @ Madison
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
NCSU Golden Leaf BTEC Room 135 | 4:30pm
Eric Weeks, Emory University
Thursday, April 14, 2016
NCSU Golden Leaf BTEC Room 135 | 4:30pm
Shannon Weigum, Texas State University @ San Marcos
Thursday, April 28, 2016
The Edge Workshop Room | 11:00am

Past Seminars

Vinothan Manoharan
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Duke University Schicano B | 4:30pm
Chinedum Osuji
Thursday, November 19, 2015
NCSU Golden LEAF Biomanufacturing Training and Education Center (BTEC) Room 135 | 4:30pm
Alexander Alexeev
Thursday, October 22, 2015
NCSU Golden LEAF Biomanufacturing Training and Education Center (BTEC) Room 135 | 4:30pm
Russell Composto
Thursday, September 24, 2015
NCSU Golden LEAF BTEC Room 135| 4:30pm
Yadong Yin
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Daniels Hall Room 327, NCSU Main Campus & Streaming Live Schiciano B | 4:30pm
Rohit Pappu
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Schiciano B | 4:30pm
Martien Cohen Stuart
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Schiciano B | 4:30pm
Daphne Klotsa
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Teer 115 | 12:00pm
Lisa Biswal
Thursday, March 5, 2015
North Carolina State University Campus | 4:30pm
Fabio Parmeggiani
Friday, February 27, 2015
Teer 115 | 2:00pm
Atul Parikh
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Schiciano B | 4:30pm